Your Guide to Nursing Profession

Shield Review Center for Nurses

With the TEAM of INVITED
TOP CALIBER REVIEWERS

Stephen Jo T. Bonilla, RN, MD, DPBS
Fundamental of Nursing, CHN/IMCI, MS, PALMR, Psychiatric Nursing

Rene P. Carsula RM, RN, MAN, EdDc
OR Nursing, Medical Surgical Nursing

Rodrigo T. Clemente RMT, MD, RN, USRN
Medical Surgical Nursing, Psychiatric Nursing

Amb. Jay-ar D. Sta. Ana RN, USRN, MaEd [ue]
Psychiatric Nursing, Fundamentals of Nursing, Pharmacology

Anthony Notario RN, MAN [ue]
Fundamentals of Nursing, Community Health Nursing

Alexander Arucan RM, RN, USRN, MAN [ue]
Obstetric Nursing, Pediatric Nursing

Quality Review Center Dedicated for Excellence

Most EXTENSIVE Review Package
-More number of hours on testmanship, lectures, drills and critical thinking
-FREE consultation with Reviewers
-FOCUS group discussion for weak subjects
-7,000+ Questions on previous and target board topics

Most AFFORDABLE and Quality Nursing Review

Over-all Passing Rate = 95.7%

Goal = 100% Make it yours.. too!!

REVIEW FEES FULL PACKAGE:
13,500php

DOWNPAYMENT:
1,000php

MANILA OFFICE
Tel. No. 490-5832; 0922-8042804;
0927-5429708; 0919-4915998

CABANATUAN OFFICE
Tel. No. (044) 808-2515;
0922- 8162274

BATAAN OFFICE
Tel. No. (047) 237-9445;
0906- 4431613

BAGUIO OFFICE

Tel. No. (074) 300-4644;
0909-8315249

#356 Rev. Rulite Memorial Building, Cathedral of Resurrection Compound, Magsaysay Ave.,Baguio City.

Check their website!!
Shield Review Center For Nurses Portal

For JULY 2010 UPDATES, visit
Filipino Nurse Rocks

46 Responses

  1. sr. clemente astig!!!!

  2. super astig tlga siya!! idol!

  3. Dr.Clemente idol! RMT RN RM USRN MD USMD..
    Buti na lng OLFU cia ^_^

  4. super galing nga tlga ni doc clem! super! fatima rocks!

  5. Johannah Y. Guevarra February 1st, 2010 6:27 pm 5

    hi i would like to enroll in your review center. please updates me. thanks

  6. rhino rommel bernardo i. reyes February 3rd, 2010 9:36 pm 6

    ask ko lang po kelan start review for july 2010 nursing licensure exams…. aside from E. rodriguez, meron pa po bang ibang Shield review center dito sa manila or quezon city? paki reply na lang po sa e-mail add ko… salamat po……..

  7. kelan po start review?

  8. ung E.Rod po sa QC po un tapat po ng Puregold… un lng po sa NCR.

  9. ask ko lang po kelan start review for july 2010 nursing licensure exams…. ung s E. rodriguez po.. paki reply na lang po sa e-mail add ko…Thanks

  10. san kau nakalocate ang review center sa manila?

  11. hazel roque-reyes February 6th, 2010 10:21 pm 11

    Doc Clemente gave us confidence and boost our self esteem!!! We are very lucky to have him for our TCAP review.
    Keep it up Doc!!!

  12. sharierosesoriano February 8th, 2010 12:49 am 12

    pde po ba kau mgpost ng sked ng review for july NLE??? or pkisend na lng po sa email ko..tnx

  13. sa e.rod po. tawagan u po number po nila :D

  14. gudam po ask ko lng po kung magkno review nio?at kelan start?my discount po b kau?tga cabanatuan po aq.tnx

  15. saan po ang office nyo sa baguio?

  16. baguio branch March 8th, 2010 6:57 pm 16

    hi ma’am…

    eto po ung address ng baguio branch

    #356Rev. Rulite Memorial Building, Cathedral of Resurrection Cmpd., Magsaysay Ave.,,Baguio City 2600

    or pwede u po tumawag o magtext sa mga numbers na ito:
    09087112695//09155552749 shieldreview@yahoo.com

  17. galing ni DOCTOR CLEMENTE and Sir STA. ANA!da best..
    maybe after quali i’ll be joining SHIELD.. :)

  18. Until when can we register to ur review center po and wen po und umpisa ng review for July 2010 NLE exam? my branch napo ba tlga sa Las Piñas?thanks.

  19. Until when can we register to ur review center po and wen po und umpisa ng review for July 2010 NLE exam ( sa manila/ las piñas branch po ? my branch napo ba tlga sa Las Piñas?thanks.

  20. kailan po start ng july 2010 reveiw?? tnx po.

  21. Ask ko lng po my branch pba sa laspinas? kxe 2mtwag ako not in service at wla din reply sa txt ko…thank you at wla din po update sa website nla

  22. kelan po start ng enrolment s shields q.ave?? and how much po un reservation??

  23. hi shield….ga2ling mga reviewees ahh…gogogogo shield

  24. DR.CLEMENTE YOU ROCK OUR WORLD! ANG LUPET MOH! kapit na kapit! 6 chapters in M.S. in JUST 5 minutes! SOLID! (ISABELA- SHIELDRENS)

  25. Sir Jay-Ar Sta. Ana?, DA BEST!!!

  26. the best line up ng shield, prang lakers!!!!!!!!!heheheh

  27. yah.. i agree wityou.. jan din ako nagreview!! super galing tlga!! walang tatalo! :)

  28. solid tlga!! naku.. kapatid pla kita sa review center.. i am from shield QC.. yahhu!! lupet tlga ni sir.. kabisado mo na agad MS!~master tlga c doc clem!!

  29. sir clem astig nmn magturo…. sir klan po ba ang start ng review

  30. I love it!

  31. i’ll be missing SHIELD!, sanay n q s routine q na review araw2.. mami2ss q mga r.a namin sa e.rod ska lhat ng lecturers esp. sir jay-ar!.. Newei, gudluck stin SHIELDrens.. 3-5-100!!! A SHIELDSTER WILL ALWAYS BE A SHIELDSTER!! :)

  32. baguio comment July 2nd, 2010 1:22 pm 32

    Reviewers are really good and nice… but let me just evaluate baguio branch management! please be considerate, friendly and have a good time management, have a nice place to stay in, yong tipong pang review center talaga!

  33. kailan po mag-uumpisa ang review for December board exam?

  34. san po location nyo s mnl? pls inform nyo po ako..tnx and kailan po start ng review nyo 4 dec nle

  35. the best d2, d2 para kaming pamilya, miss q na and shield family (erod. cluster c)

  36. ung sa manila branch po ang main is sa e.rodriguez, tapat po ng puregold qi.

    ung start po ng review for december board will start on august 12 sa e.rodriguez po yan (refresher course).

    if may questions pa po kayo about sa program you can contact them po at 4905832..

    Proud to be a SHIELDSTER Season 6!!

    3-5-100% ALL FOR THE GLORY OF GOD!!!!

    ACHIEVE NA ACHIEVE!!!

    I LOVE SHIELD!!! :)

  37. Support it!

  38. kristine vanesa manuben August 11th, 2010 11:49 am 38

    hmm ung final rview po kailan?

  39. gudeve po..kelan po start ng review ng mga magtatake diz dec..?
    and mgkano po ang fee ..?ksama na din po ba dun ang fee for final coaching.?tnx po..Gosdpeed!!

  40. Sick and tired of getting low numbers of useless traffic to your site? Well i wish to inform you of a new underground tactic that produces me personally $900 daily on 100% AUTOPILOT. I really could be here all day and going into detail but why dont you just check their website out? There is a excellent video that explains everything. So if your seriously interested in making hassle-free money this is the website for you. Auto Traffic Avalanche

  41. Fed up with obtaining low amounts of useless visitors for your website? Well i wish to tell you about a brand new underground tactic which makes me personally $900 on a daily basis on 100% AUTOPILOT. I could truthfully be here all day and going into detail but why dont you merely check their website out? There is a excellent video that explains everything. So if your serious about producing effortless hard cash this is the site for you. Auto Traffic Avalanche

  42. SHIELD REVIEW CENTER CABANATUAN BRANCH is 1 of the BEST REVIEW CENTER here in CABANATUAN CITY NUEVA ECIJA…GOODLUCK future REGISTERED NURSE!!!

  43. How would you like to get your hands on the most powerful visitors generator in the world? AND on autopilot. It does the following and much more on autopilot Article Submitter, Press Submitter, RSS, Social Bookmarker and a lot much more. Its a all in 1 tool and it is vital for all website owners/marketers. Its just insane… Its known as Traffic Anachy, go check them out!.

  44. Your header is a bit wonky in Opera, mate.

  45. Double-digit growth in Yahoo’s display ad revenue helped offset some declines in search revenues as it posted a 113 percent rise in operating income for the third quarter 2010 to $396 million. However revenue increased just 2 percent compared to the same period last year, to $1.6 billion.During a conference call with analysts, CEO Carol Bartz noted the transition of its search operations to Microsoft and Bing remains on schedule, adding that algorithm-based search in the U.S. and Canada transitioned last month with paid search set to follow. But she conceded that over the short term search revenues have been negatively impacted as some advertisers waited to move to Microsoft adCenter.Yahoo’s real strength during the quarter was on the display ad side. The company reported a 17 percent Q3 revenue rise on its owned and operated sites to $465 million – though that was off slightly from the $468 million in display revenue from the second quarter of this year. While the company did report a 4 percent decline in page views – troubling for any portal – Bartz touted the company’s continuing progress to better target and deliver the right audience to its advertisers.

  46. Very good info can be found on site.