Your Guide to Nursing Profession

R. A. Gapuz Review Center

The RAGRC is now the Market Leader in Nursing Review in the Philippines, providing quality review programs to 50% of the total Philippine market.

It has maintained a 100% passing rate for the CGFNS and the NCLEX review from year 2001 to present, sustaining the Philippines’ rank as Number 1 globally for the “First time Internationally educated candidates for the 2005 NCLEX Exam Statistics”, garnering the highest number of Passers in NCLEX. Second is India, Third is Canada, Fourth is South Korea and fifth is Cuba and Nigeria. (2005 NCLEX statistics from NCSBN)

The R.A Gapuz Review Center (RAGRC) started in 1994 in Dagupan City, Pangasinan. It was a corporation duly registered by the government and was founded by Ray A. Gapuz, RN, MAN, a Filipino nurse. During that time, the RAGRC was able to find niche as sole provider of the most effective review in this part of the country. Garnering a 100% passing rate in the first batch of reviewees, the company was able to position itself as one of the best nursing review centers in the country and expand its operations in Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao.

Review Program: LOCAL RN, CGFNS, NCLEX, IELTS, TSE, DENTISTRY, MIDWIFERY

Address:
MANILA (SM Manila) 5th Floor Phase II, SM City Manila Tel. No. 404-0961 Office Hours: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Contact No: 404-0961
Email: info@ragapuzreview.com

Website: http://www.ragapuzreview.com/

Branch:

DAGUPAN
Gapuz Centrum I
Bolosan District, Dagupan City
Contact No. (075) 515-8166

BAGUIO
Gapuz Centrum II
T. Alonzo Street
New Lucban, Baguio City
Contact No. (074) 304-5488

CEBU
Dr. 4 Galleria Fuente Bldg.
Gen. Maxillom Ave. Cebu City
Contact No. (032) 255-2285

DAVAO
D-8A Skylite Bldg.,
Illustre St., Davao City
Telefax: (082) 305-1102

The RAGRC website was developed with the end goal of seeing that as you journey through our site, it will provide you with the answers you need in order to come closer to achieving your professional and personal goals.

On the following pages are the services offered by R.A. Gapuz Review Center:

* Nurse Licensure Exam Review
* CGFNS Qualifying Exam Review
* NCLEX-RN Exam Review
* IELTS Review
* TOEFL/TSE Review
* Licensure Exam for Teachers Review
* Dentistry Review

For JULY 2010 updates, visit
Filipino Nurse Rocks

39 Responses

  1. maribel catungal October 24th, 2009 11:30 pm 1

    i’d like to inquire about the following:

    i’m a dual citizen; (u.s. & filipino holding a blue passport) and contemplating to take review class & consequently challenge the nlex here in the philippines… ( i wanna go back to u.s. all set to work as an r.n. or nlex passer.) is this a bright move?

    when is the schedule for the nlex reviewee from dagupan, how much what is the package fee for review class
    how is the processing of application for the exam done?

    thanks, belle

  2. This is a great post and makes me think of where I can fit in. I do a little bit of everything mentioned here and I guess I have to find my competitive advantage.

  3. Jeze Jerusalem February 2nd, 2010 6:02 pm 3

    kelan start nang review sa davao? at mag kano bayad.. thanks..:)

  4. kelan po start review?magkano bayad?tnx!

  5. kelan po start review fo july 2010 nle? magkano po bayad?

  6. sa s.m manila po na branch?

  7. how much does your intensive review costs? how many students per group? how long would it take?

  8. kelan mo start ng review ng pang july 2010 exam.sa mla magkano po bayad,pag sa dagupan po at baguio same question din po.

  9. kelan po strt ng rview?

  10. Mercy Dumlao February 25th, 2010 5:37 pm 10

    Please let me know how much do I have to pay for a review for March 06,2010 to June 22, 2010 at your location near the Central Terminal Manila and when is the deadline to pay because I have a relative who is going to review and choose your review center but I will be the one to pay for it.

    Thanks

    Merz

  11. kelan po start review ng july board? magkano.po babayaran?

  12. kelan po start review ng july 2010 board? magkano.po babayaran?

  13. Inquire lang po ako…kailan po start ng review ng july 2010 board? Magkano po babayaran? What is the available mode of payments? Thanks!

  14. nik martinez March 18th, 2010 11:30 am 14

    gud day po,kelan po review for july exam and may review center po ba malapit sa cainta rizal.thanks

  15. Thanks in your allow!

  16. jasmine council May 2nd, 2010 10:51 am 16

    i would like to ask if there are any available Gapuz NCLEX review program done in the USA and what state exactly please? thank you..

  17. jamaicca May 6th, 2010 6:09 pm 17

    magkano po ang bayad pag sa davao? wen po magstart ng review pra dec. 2010?

  18. kailan ang schedule ng review ng nclex-rn for 2010 sa manila,gaano katagal at magkano ang tuition?thnx

  19. An extremely interesting tip! I enjoyed reading it a lot! Good job you’ve done

  20. Fantastic info! I’ve been looking for something like this for a while now. Thanks!

  21. what a great blog site ;-)

  22. best blog site ever, thanks ;-)

  23. great blog 9/10, bookmarked :) !

  24. Magkano po ang review sa NCLex…compre ate final coaching..I am planning to enrol sa august po…

  25. gudeve po..kelan po start ng review ng mga magtatake diz dec..?
    and mgkano po ang fee ..?ksama na din po ba dun ang fee for final coaching mgakano po fee .?tnx po..Gosdpeed!!

  26. As long as people are still having premarital sex with many anonymous partners while at the same time experimenting with mind-expanding drugs in a consequence free environment, I’ll be sound as a pound!

  27. For reasons uknown i’m receiving a blank page whenever i try and post a comment,do you know for what reason its taking place?

  28. Reading this reminds me of my late room mate. That guy was one of the smartest people I know, but he was a little outlandish for my tastes though. Anyways I enjoyed reading this, thanks. Will give me something to argue about when I see him.

  29. good post! 9/10…. bookmarked this blog :D :D , do you have you many more like this?

  30. Failures do what is tension relieving, while winners do what is goal achieving.

  31. I bought a doughnut and they gave me a receipt for the doughnut. I don’t need a receipt for the doughnut. I’ll just give you the money, and you give me the doughnut… end of transaction. We don’t need to bring ink and paper into this. I just can’t imagine a scenario where I would have to prove that I bought a doughnut. Some skeptical friend: “Don’t even act like I didn’t get that doughnut! I got the doc-u-men-tation right here… oh, wait it’s at home… in the file… under ‘D’… for doughnut.”

  32. Can you make the text size larger? I am having a lot of trouble reading some of this without my glasses.

  33. At some point, I set up the expertise I was looking out for. We have been carrying out homework on this topic, and for four days I preserve getting web-sites which are supposed to have what I’m hunting for, only to get disappointed utilizing the deficiency of what I wished. I wish I could have discovered your homepage sooner! I had about 25% of what I used to get in need of and your site has that, plus the rest of what I crucial to finish my researching. We now have subscribed to this web page proper here I like that you just will discover original article content that you will be capable to hardly discover elsewhere. One very good factor, you possibly can obtain nonetheless these sorts of information sites, make certain you go on! I can no extended see the well-known media. It may be there a whole lot rubbish printed, I bear it no significantly extra swiftly. A really pleasant weblog and beneficial write-up. I devote days within the globe vast website learning blogs, about tons of numerous subjects. I must original of all give kudos to whoever founded your sites and 2nd of all to you for composing what i can only describe as an publish. I honestly consider there is a capability to writing articles or website content that only a few posses and frankly you may have it. The mixture of informative and fantastic written content is unquestionably extremely hard to find employing the massive volume of website round the on the web entire world.Constantly maintain a really very good give very good benefits!

  34. Just what i needed thanks for this info. A lovely page of an article.

  35. Hey how are you doing? I just wanted to stop by and say that it’s been a pleasure reading your blog. I have bookmarked your website so that I can come back & read more in the future as well. plz do keep up the quality writing

  36. i would try to find more details on this … btw do you have a fb page ? bookmarked your website …

  37. Not too long ago, I did not give a lot of thought to making comments on blog page articles and have placed feedback even much less. Reading by way of your pleasant article, will support me to do so sometimes.

  38. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thank you for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely am enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post. It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks ) I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment! I assure you this is not spam as I wouldnt have put so much effort in leaving a comment. I just wanted to let you guys know I won a raffle. All I did was submit my email then a week later got an Ipad. Heres the link if you dont belive me click THIS!

  39. I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i’m happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to don’t forget this site and give it a look on a constant basis.